Value Venture by Shilpa Sehgal

As some of you would know, I am in the process of taking a sabbatical year to figure out what I want to grow into. I have decided to create Value Ventures for now, which is my way to add Value to the world, One Pose, One Pup and One Property at a time!

Here is my short video on what is Value Venture!

As many of you are aware, I’m currently on a sabbatical year, exploring what path I want to take. During this time, I’ve launched Value Ventures, my personal initiative to contribute value to the world.

I want to add value to the world One Pose, One Pup and One Property at a time!

  1. One Pose: I am a Yoga instructor and I want to continue bringing the power and joy of Yoga to the world
  2. One Pup: Our furry babies bring joy, companionship, and unconditional love. I want to be a resource for people to take care of their pups wile they are away
  3. One Property: Real estate has the power to transform lives. Whether it’s finding a dream home, investing wisely, to create generational wealth, I want to be the coach/mentor to help people navigate the complex world of real estate.

🎥 Watch my short video introducing Value Venture.

Do follow me on my newly minted YouTube channel for Value Venture!

Leave a comment